Products About News Case Recruitment Service 中文 |English
List
Coating Machine
Enrichment series
Sanitary tank series
Sanitary food flow
New Products
Emulsification equipment
Release Date:2011/1/25 16:25:03  Views:8737
 
This machine consists of host dissolving pot, vacuum emulsifying agitating pot, hot water pot, rotary pump, vacuum pump, hot water sanitary pump, liquid pressure system, electric controlling system, and work platform.
Usage
   This machine applies to allot suppository medicine, has a great effect in allotting the material of oil, frost, water dissolving, and especially high host density, and material containing high solid matter.
Advantages
 This machine adopts upper coaxial dual agitator, liquid power to lift and down to open cover, fast homogenizing agitator rotary speed: 0-1400r/min (frequency control), slow scrapping agitator rotary speed: 10-100r/min (infinite speed variation), the homogenizing head adopts high cut eddy emulsifying agitating machine, slow scrapping agitator automatic tightly oppressed to the pot bottom and pot inner surface. In the agitating process, rotary pump outer recycle the material to completely emulsify the material. Vacuum absorbing material, especially absorbing powder is adopted to avoid powder and tiny dust fly. The whole process undergoes in vacuum condition to avoid material to produce bubbles in the high speed agitating, up to sanitary standard.
     The material allotted is auto transferred by liquid level auto control to packaging container. This system is fixed with CIP cleaning system, and the part in touch with the material adopts SUS316L stainless steel, inner surface mirror polish 300EMSH (sanitary class). In order to control part stableness, the electric control adopts Germany SIMENSE products, bottom adopts Japan FUSHIJI products, and converter adopts Japan Pan-asonic, vacuum pump adopts SIMENSE products. This machine completely accords with GMP standard, and is the most advanced and ideal suppository allotting equipment.
Technology parameter


     The TLZRJ vacuum emulsion machine introduces German advanced technology, specially designed according to the cream-making technology of cosmetics and medicinal ointment. This machine is composed of pretreated pot, vacuum emulsification stirrer, vacuum pump, hydraulic system, discharge system, and electric appliance control system and work plane.
Usage
This machine is applied to produce cream and frost products for cosmetics and medicine factories, the emulsification function is specially obvious especially to the material with high adhesive and high content of solid material. 
Advantages
This machine adopts upper coaxial tertiary mixer, hydraulic pressure lift cover opening, rotate speed of rapid homogenate stirring: 0-3500r/Min (Frequency control), rotate speed of slow scrapping mixer: 10-100r/Min (Frequency control), the homogenate head adopts high shear turbulent emulsification mixer, slow scrapping stirring automatic cling to the bottom of the pot and the wall. It adopts vacuum suction, vacuum suction to powder material avoids dust flying specially. The entire working procedure carries on under vacuum condition, prevents the material producing bubble after high speed stirring to reach sanitary and aseptic. This system equips with CIP cleaning system, the contact department of vessel and material are SUS316L material, the internal surface mirror surface polish 300EMSH (hygienic level) in order to guarantee the control section to be stable.
The electric appliance control section uses Germany Siemens product; the button uses Japanese Fuji Corporation product; touch screen uses Simens product; the electrical machinery of emulsify uses ABB product; electrical machinery of reducer uses Aideli product; the transducer uses Japanese Panasonic electrician; vacuum pump uses Siemens product. This unit are manufactured conforms to GMP requirement completely, is the most advanced and reasonable paste and cream production equipments. 
Technology parameter
 
  • DEKE Branch:Shanghai DEKE Pharmaceutical Equipment Co., LTD :| Shanghai DEKE Pharmaceutical Equipment Co., LTD | Shanghai Shentai Light Industry Machinery Co., LTD | Wenzhou DEKE Light Industry Machinery Co., LTD  | Wenzhou Shacheng Pharmaceutical Equipment Co., LTD  | Wenzhou Yongqiang Light Industry Machinery Co., LTD
    All rights reserved Copyright © 2010   Service Hotline:4006-857-885  Technical Support:CNVP

产品中心 关于德科 新闻资讯 客户案例 人力资源 客服中心 中文 |English
产品类别
高效包衣机
提取浓缩系列
卫生级贮罐系列
卫生级食品流体系列
新品推荐
乳化设备
发布日期:2011/1/25 16:25:03  查看次数:8194
优点
本机组采用上部同轴二重型搅拌器,液压升降开盖,快速均质搅拌器转速:0-1400r/min(变频调速)、慢速刮壁搅拌器转速:10-100r/min(无级调速)、均质头采用高剪切涡流式乳化搅拌机,慢速刮壁搅拌自动紧贴锅底及锅壁。在搅拌过程中经转子泵将物料做外循环工作,使物料完全能达到乳化效果。采用真空吸料、特别对粉体物料利用真空吸入避免粉尘飞扬。整个工序在真空条件下进行,防止物料在高速搅拌后产生气泡,能达到卫生无菌要求。
本机组对配制好的物料通过液位控制自动供料至包装机容器。本系统配有CIP清洗系统、容器与物料接触部分采用SUS316L材料制造、内表面镜面抛光300EMSH(卫生级)为了确保控制部分的稳定、电器控制部分采用德国西门子公司产品、按钮采用日本富士公司产品、变频器采用日本松下电工、真空泵采用西门子公司产品。本机组完全符合GMP要求,是目前国内最先进、最理想的栓剂配制装置。



 
真空乳化机
优点
本机组采用上部同轴三重型搅拌器,液压升降开盖,快速均质搅拌器转速:0-3500r/min(变频调速)、慢速刮壁搅拌器转速:10-100r/min(变频调速)、均质头采用高剪切涡流式乳化搅拌机,慢速刮壁搅拌自动紧贴锅底及锅壁。采用真空吸料、特别对粉体物料利用真空吸入避免粉尘飞扬。整个工序在真空条件下进行,防止物料在高速搅拌后产生气泡,能达到卫生无菌要求。
本系统配有 CIP 清洗系统、容器与物料接触部分采用SUS316L材料制造、内表面镜面抛光300EMSH(卫生级) 为了确保控制部分的稳定、电器控制部分采用德国西门子公司产品、按纽采用日本富士公司产品、触摸屏采用西门子产品、乳化电机采用ABB产品、减速电机采用爱德利产品、变频器采用日本松下电工、真空泵采用西门子公司产品。本机组完全符合GMP要求制造,是目前国内最先进、最理想的膏、霜生产设备。
DKZRJ真空乳化机是引进德国先进技术,根据化妆品、药膏类产品的制膏工艺而专门设计的,本机组由预处理锅、真空乳化搅拌锅、真空泵、液压系统、倒料系统、电器控制系统、工作平面等部分组成。
用途
本机组适用于化妆品厂、药厂的膏、霜类产品的生产,尤其对基质粘度大,固料含量比较高的物料配制乳化更显著功效。
  • DEKE德科旗下公司 : 上海德科制药设备厂 | 上海沈泰轻工机械有限公司 | 温州德科轻工机械有限公司 | 温州市沙城德科制药设备厂 | 温州永强轻机科技有限公司


    版权所有 Copyright © 2010 .  全国免费电话:4006-857-885  
    本站关键词: 包衣机-提取罐-浓缩器-配料罐 网站地图